parentvur.blogg.se

Mac notepad for mac
Mac notepad for mac






To develop software or any internet product such as a website or plugins, we need a suitable environment. So, how are we going to run the Notepad++ editor on your Mac computer? Let’s dig in. In this guide, I am going to show you how to run/use Notepad++ on Mac devices.īefore starting the actual guide, I need you to know that notepad++ is not available for Mac OS. In my early days as a coder/Programmer, Notepad++ was always my go-to choice but when I shifted to Mac OS, I couldn’t find any best alternative. This simple to use yet powerful text editor is only available for Windows devices and to my surprise, it is completely free. Notepad++ is one of the best options when it comes to text editors for coding, notes taking, or basically anything else.








Mac notepad for mac